Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.

Get in Touch

13 Norfolk St S.
Simcoe, ON, N3Y 2V8

Gallery Email:

Gallery Phone: (519) 900-9355

Board of Directors

President: Linda Campbell
Vice President: Phyllis Zapadinsky
Treasurer: Janette Dengo
Secretary: Kathy Clarke
Members at large: Robbin Pulver-Andrews, Ingrid Zyma-Irvin, Karen Walker, Tony Kokus

The board can be reached by emailing


Send Us a Message